Woking People Of Faith

Diverse Beliefs United Action

News

 

 

 

Woking Debates

Woking Debates

Date: Saturday 15th May 2021

Thought for the Week: Christian Faith

Thought for the Week: Christian Faith

Date: Monday 10th May 2021

Thought for the Week:  Ridvan

Thought for the Week: Ridvan

Date: Monday 3rd May 2021

Thought for the Week: Interfaith

Thought for the Week: Interfaith

Date: Monday 26th April 2021

Thought for the Week:  Jewish Faith

Thought for the Week: Jewish Faith

Date: Monday 19th April 2021

Thought for the Week: Holi Festival

Thought for the Week: Holi Festival

Date: Monday 12th April 2021

Thought for the Week:  Passover

Thought for the Week: Passover

Date: Monday 5th April 2021

Thought for the Week: Hot Cross Buns

Thought for the Week: Hot Cross Buns

Date: Monday 29th March 2021

Thought for the Week:  Unfolding the Rose

Thought for the Week: Unfolding the Rose

Date: Monday 22nd March 2021

Thought for the Week:  Iraq

Thought for the Week: Iraq

Date: Monday 15th March 2021

Thought for the Week:  Baha'i Faith

Thought for the Week: Baha'i Faith

Date: Monday 8th March 2021

Thought for the Week: St David's Day

Thought for the Week: St David's Day

Date: Monday 1st March 2021

Thought for the Week:  Remembering

Thought for the Week: Remembering

Date: Monday 22nd February 2021

Thought for the Week: Loving One Another

Thought for the Week: Loving One Another

Date: Monday 15th February 2021

Thought for the Week: Diamonds

Thought for the Week: Diamonds

Date: Monday 8th February 2021

Thought for the Week:  Losing Faith

Thought for the Week: Losing Faith

Date: Monday 1st February 2021

Thought for the Week:  Clouds

Thought for the Week: Clouds

Date: Monday 25th January 2021

Thought for the Week:  Who is your hero?

Thought for the Week: Who is your hero?

Date: Monday 30th November 2020

Thought for the Week:  Peace

Thought for the Week: Peace

Date: Monday 23rd November 2020

Thought for the Week:  Encouragement

Thought for the Week: Encouragement

Date: Monday 16th November 2020

Thought for the Week: Light of the World

Thought for the Week: Light of the World

Date: Monday 9th November 2020

Remembrance Sunday Service

Remembrance Sunday Service

Date: Sunday 8th November 2020

NHS Covid App QR Poster

NHS Covid App QR Poster

Date: Sunday 1st November 2020

WBC's ENewsletter

WBC's ENewsletter

Date: Saturday 31st October 2020

Members' Faith Services

Members' Faith Services

Date: Friday 30th October 2020

CTiW prayers

CTiW prayers

Date: Thursday 29th October 2020

Interfaith Covid-19 messages

Interfaith Covid-19 messages

Date: Wednesday 28th October 2020

Trustees' Book

Trustees' Book

Date: Tuesday 27th October 2020

Thought for the Week:  Untouchables

Thought for the Week: Untouchables

Date: Monday 26th October 2020

Greatest Hits Radio

Greatest Hits Radio

Date: Sunday 25th October 2020

Community Foundation for Surrey

Community Foundation for Surrey

Date: Saturday 24th October 2020

Healthwatch Surrey

Healthwatch Surrey

Date: Friday 23rd October 2020

Pianist / Organist

Pianist / Organist

Date: Thursday 22nd October 2020

Singercise Choirs

Singercise Choirs

Date: Wednesday 21st October 2020

Diabetes UK

Diabetes UK

Date: Tuesday 20th October 2020

Thought for the Week:  Jigsaws

Thought for the Week: Jigsaws

Date: Monday 19th October 2020

Thought for the Week: Virtual Pilgrimage

Thought for the Week: Virtual Pilgrimage

Date: Monday 12th October 2020

Thought for the Week: Freedom

Thought for the Week: Freedom

Date: Monday 5th October 2020

Thought for the Week: Final Frontier

Thought for the Week: Final Frontier

Date: Sunday 20th September 2020

Thought for the Week:  Building Bridges

Thought for the Week: Building Bridges

Date: Monday 31st August 2020

Thought for the Week:  What's God like?

Thought for the Week: What's God like?

Date: Monday 24th August 2020

Thought for the Week: Boiling Water

Thought for the Week: Boiling Water

Date: Monday 17th August 2020

Thought for the Week:  Change

Thought for the Week: Change

Date: Monday 10th August 2020

Thought for the Week: Positive Steps

Thought for the Week: Positive Steps

Date: Monday 3rd August 2020

Thought for the Week: Re-evaluating History

Thought for the Week: Re-evaluating History

Date: Monday 27th July 2020

Thought for the Week:  Prisoners

Thought for the Week: Prisoners

Date: Monday 20th July 2020

Thought for the Week:  House Sparrows

Thought for the Week: House Sparrows

Date: Monday 13th July 2020

Thought for the Week:  Sultan & Saint

Thought for the Week: Sultan & Saint

Date: Monday 6th July 2020

Thought for the Week:  Ridvan

Thought for the Week: Ridvan

Date: Monday 29th June 2020

Thought for the Week:  Entertaining Angels

Thought for the Week: Entertaining Angels

Date: Monday 22nd June 2020

Thought for the Week:  Racism

Thought for the Week: Racism

Date: Monday 15th June 2020

Thought for the Week:  Rainbows

Thought for the Week: Rainbows

Date: Monday 8th June 2020

Thought for the Week:  Footprints

Thought for the Week: Footprints

Date: Monday 1st June 2020

Thought for the Week: Marriage

Thought for the Week: Marriage

Date: Monday 25th May 2020

Thought for the Week: Coronavirus

Thought for the Week: Coronavirus

Date: Monday 18th May 2020

Thought for the Week: Ramadan

Thought for the Week: Ramadan

Date: Monday 11th May 2020

Thought for the Week:  VE Day

Thought for the Week: VE Day

Date: Tuesday 5th May 2020

Membership

Membership

Date: Tuesday 1st May 2018

Read about membership

Events

Saturday 22nd May 2021 Interfaith Football Tournament

Read more..

Monday 14th June 2021 Refugee Week Event

This year, Refugee Week takes place between the 14th - 20th ...

Read more..

Saturday 18th September 2021 International Peace Day Event

Read more..

View All Events